News

LATEST NEWS FEED
Capital Roofing Centre's new fleet flagship features a bespoke body design built in double-quick time by Bevan Specialist Products.

The... more

Publish date:
Monday 9th Apr 2018
Just six months after it allocated its first Bevan-built crane truck to a new branch, Essex-based builder's merchant BuildStation has responded to... more

Publish date:
Tuesday 20th Mar 2018
The changing face of the fenestration industry is reflected in an innovative Multi-Purpose Rack launched by the UK's number one manufacturer of... more

Publish date:
Thursday 1st Mar 2018
Bevan’s achievement in landing Commercial Motor magazine’s inaugural Bodybuilder of the Year title set the seal on a memorable 2017, in which... more

Publish date:
Wednesday 29th Nov 2017
The star-studded Commercial Motor Awards 2017 sees Bevan Group awarded the well-deserved Bodybuilder of the Year 2017!

The evening saw over 300... more

Publish date:
Thursday 16th Nov 2017
The UK’s largest privately-owned fenestrations systems company turned to the industry’s leading manufacturer of specialist transport solutions, for... more

Publish date:
Wednesday 9th Aug 2017
We are delighted to have been placed in Sandwell’s Top 50 Fastest Growing Companies index for the second year running, courtesy of Think... more

Publish date:
Tuesday 8th Aug 2017
The UK’s leading temporary traffic and event management specialist is now running the first of a new generation of dropside vehicles built by Bevan... more

Publish date:
Thursday 29th Jun 2017
The high-flying Bevan Group has set the seal on a year of 40th anniversary celebrations by completing its acquisition of Black Country neighbour... more

Publish date:
Friday 16th Jun 2017
An innovative new way to speed up vehicle repairs is now available on A&R Vehicle Services’ website.

As well as being able to request a... more

Publish date:
Thursday 17th Apr 2014